MLB, MLBPA, Sony Interactive Entertainment and Sony San Diego Studio are excited to announce that select games and the entire playoffs for the MLB The Show 20 Players League will be broadcasted on ESPN, ESPN2, MLB Network and FS1 starting Thursday night, April 23rd, with the Championship Match broadcasted on ESPN on May 3rd.

  • April 23 & 25: ESPN2 select regular-season games
  • April 25: MLB Network regular-season matchup
  • May 1: First Round (best-of-three), FS1
  • May 2: First Round (best-of-three), ESPN2
  • May 2: Semifinals (best-of-three), FS1
  • May 3: Championship (best-of-five), ESPN

Times currently TBD.

ESPN2 will broadcast select regular-season games on Thursday and Saturday, with MLB Network broadcasting a regular-season matchup on Saturday as well. The eight-team playoff bracket begins on May 1st with FS1 to start the playoffs with two games on May 1st and ESPN2 to finish the first round on May 2nd. FS1 will carry the semifinals on May 2nd, with ESPN broadcasting the championship on May 3rd. Times currently TBD.

For those wanting to get caught up on all of the action from the month-long league featuring 30 players from all 30 teams, MLB Network will be airing a one-hour recap featuring highlights from previous games. Check local listings for times.